Contact Us 440-356-5353
UWL World Headquarters
UWL North America Local Offices

 

UWL Chicago
1051 Perimeter Drive
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Office: 312-585-0646
Sophia Sun – Import Supervisor
Sophia.Sun@shipUWL.com

 

UWL Dallas
105 Decker Court, Suite 530
Irving, Texas 75062
Office: 817-562-9550
Kelsey Zimmer – General Manager
Kelsey.Zimmer@shipUWL.com

 

UWL Houston
9720 Cypresswood Drive, Suite 300
Houston, TX 77070
Office: 346-260-4000
Mariel Marroquin – Operations Supervisor mariel.marroquin@shipuwl.com
Adrienne Parrish – National Account Manager  a.parrish@shipUWL.com

 

UWL Long Beach
211 East Ocean Blvd, Suite 410
Long Beach, CA 90802
Office: 213-539-5940
Ginni Miller – General Manager 
Ginni.Miller@shipUWL.com

 

UWL Nashville
Office: 615-994-0900
Joe Pugh – VP, Regional Sales
j.pugh@shipUWL.com

 

UWL Seattle
18000 72nd Avenue S., Suite 200
Kent, WA 98032
Office: 206-590-9708
Ivy Hu – Operations Manager
Ivy.Hu@shipUWL.com

 

UWL Tulsa
4150 S. 100th E. Ave., Suite 100
Tulsa, OK 74146
Office: 918-910-2770
Andrea McGuire – Operations Supervisor
a.mcguire@shipUWL.com

UWL Asia-Pacific Local Offices

 

UWL Ho Chi Minh
15th Floor No. 5B Ton Duc Thang Street
Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Office: +84 28 3825 6148
Phillip Denham, Country Manager, Vietnam

 

UWL Shanghai
Room 2301 Trinity Tower No. 575 Wusong Road
Shanghai, China 200080
Office: +86 21 6329 6568
Daniel Li, Senior Commercial Manager

UWL South America Local Offices

UWL Itajaí - Headquarters
R. Dr. Pedro Ferreira, 333 - 19° andar.
Centro – Itajaí – SC
CEP: 88301-320
Phone: +55 47 3046 0957
E-mail: brazilsales@shipUWL.com

UWL São Paulo
Avenida Nações Unidas, 12901, 24º andar, sala 113
Cidade Monções, São Paulo - SP
CEP: 04578-910
Phone: +55 47 99281-1369
E-mail: brazilsales@shipUWL.com

Finance and Administrative Departments
Phone: +55 47 3045 3405
LGPD - Encarregado para o Tratamento de Dados - DPO: Rochele Boscaini
E-mail: adm.sam@shipUWL.com
Phone: +55 47 3045 1677

Learn more about UWL do Brasil

Contact Us
Have a question? Need a quote?

Give us a call at 440-356-5353 or send us an email using the form below and one of our team members will be happy to help you.

*Note: UWL does not handle shipments of personal effects for private individuals.