Contact Us 440-356-5353
UWL World Headquarters
UWL North America Local Offices

 

Chicago
1051 Perimeter Drive, Schaumburg, IL 60173
Office: 440-895-8200
Sophia Sun - Import Supervisor
Sophia.Sun@shipUWL.com

 

Dallas
350 Westpark Way, Suite 222
Euless, TX 76040
Office: 817-562-9550
Kelsey Zimmer - General Manager
Kelsey.Zimmer@shipUWL.com

 

Houston
9720 Cypresswood Drive, Suite 300
Houston, TX 77070
Office: 346-260-4000
Alex Arancio – General Manager  alex.arancio@shipuwl.com
Adrienne Parrish - National Account Manager  a.parrish@shipUWL.com

 

Long Beach
211 East Ocean Blvd, Suite 410
Long Beach, CA 90802
Ginni Miller – General Manager 
Ginni.Miller@shipUWL.com

 

Nashville
Office: 615-994-0900
Joe Pugh, VP, Regional Sales
j.pugh@shipUWL.com

 

Tulsa
5801 E. 41st Street, Suite 715
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74135
Office: 918-910-2770
Andrea McGuire, Operations Supervisor
a.mcguire@shipUWL.com

Have a question? Need a quote?
Contact Us!

Give us a call at 440-356-5353 or send us an email using the form below and one of our team members will be happy to help you!

*Note: UWL does not handle shipments of personal effects for private individuals.